Ledergruppen

Arild Ingar Moe

Arild Ingar Moe

Administrerende direktør

+47 91 37 62 65

arild.moe@nrcgroup.no
Geir Nordbø

Geir Nordbø

Divisjonsdirektør Anlegg

+47 90 87 91 60

geir.nordbo@nrcgroup.no
Martin Olsen

Martin Olsen

Divisjonsdirektør Bane

+47 41 56 76 32

martin.olsen@nrcgroup.no
Øystein Eide-Fredriksen

Øystein Eide-Fredriksen

Divisjonsdirektør Miljø

+47 46 91 16 08

oystein.eide-fredriksen@nrcgroup.no
Andreas Granmo

Andreas Granmo

Direktør risikostyring og forbedring

+47 91 91 88 04

andreas.granmo@nrcgroup.no
Morten Heimvik

Morten Heimvik

Økonomidirektør

+47 41 62 76 62

morten.heimvik@nrcgroup.no
Kirsten Skaare

Kirsten Skaare

HMS/KS-direktør

+47 41 63 51 60

kirsten.skaare@nrcgroup.no
Rune Johansen

Rune Johansen

HR-direktør

+47 90 01 69 26

Rune.Johansen@nrcgroup.no

This site uses cookies, as explained in our cookie policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please close this message and continue to use this site.